Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Wenatchee Valley


Dues: $100
 

Board Meeting held at noon on the 1st Tuesday of each month at Banner Bank, 501 N Mission Street, Wenatchee.

Please join us for our monthly meetings held the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Locations vary depending on event. For more information about events in Wenatchee Valley, please contact Cori Bautista, President at Wenatchee@napmw.org

Click here for a list of members in the Wenatchee Valley area!

WENATCHEE VALLEY EXECUTIVE BOARD

Cori Bautista, President
Banner Bank
509-886-8285
cbautista@bannerbank.com

 

Deanna Nikolas, President-Elect
North Meridian Title Company - Escrow Officer 
509-662-4721 
Dnikolas@NMTitlegroup.com 

 

Janie Shrader, Corresponding Secretary 
Guild Mortgage Company  - Loan Officer
509-293-9297
jshrader@guildmortgage.net

 

Toni Martin | Treasurer
Johnson, Gaukroger, Smith & Marchant, PS. | Legal Asst/LPO
None | Home
509-663-0031 | Business
509-884-6386 | Cell
tonim@jgsmlaw.com

 

Jake Davidson, Director
American Family Insurance
509-888-9007
jdavidson@amfam.com

 

Karen Norlin, Director
Cornerstone Home Lending
509-679-9966 | Cell


Caroline David, Director
WA Trust Bank
cdavid@watrust.com

 

Jessica Rankin, Director
John L Scott Real Estate
jessicarankin@johnlscott.com


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal