Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Spokane


Dues: $100

Click here for a list of members in the Spokane area!

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Deidre Arnold, President
Banner Bank
509-227-5497
darnold@bannerbank.com 

  

Kari Olsen, Vice President 
Spokane Teachers Credit Union

kario@stcu.org
509-344-2327

 

Matt Burchill, Past President

Spokane Title Co

509-216-7868

matt@spokanetitle.com

 

Miranda Taylor, Secretary

Wheatland Bank

509-458-5964

miranda.taylor@wheatlandbank.com

 

Nicole Shea, Treasurer

Mountain West Bank

509-944-4083

nshea@mountainwestbank.com

 

Courtney Carlone, Board Member
Inland Professional Title, LLC.
ccarlone@inlandprotitle.com

509-280-8709


Crissy White, CMI, Board Member
Essent Guarantee
crissy.white@essent.us
509-218-8500

 

Trish Whitney, Board Member

Stearns Lending, LLC

509-795-2478

twhitney@stearns.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal