Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - San Antonio

 

NAPMW San Antonio has monthly meetings on the first Tuesday of every month 11:30 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. at Club at Sonterra located at 901 Sonterra Blvd., San Antonio TX 78258.

 

Dues: $110

For information regarding the activity of this association, contact /Aldoph Torres, President,  atorres@nhs-satx.org

Click here for a list of members in the San Antonio area!

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Aldoph Torres, President

Neighborhood Housing Services

210-452-2041 | Phone

atorres@nhs-satx.org

 

Payton Kane, Vice President
Ameripro
806-205-0326 | Phone
pkane@ameriprohomeloans.com

 

Gwen Derry, Recording Secretary 
Ameripro

210-861-2947 | Phone
gderry@ameriprohomeloans.com

 

Kathleen Rubin, Corresponding Secretary
Gold Financial Services
210-366-1070|Business
210-602-5943|Cell
kathy@goldfinancial.com

 

Nikki Guerrero, Treasurer
The Credit Repair Men 
210-291-0942|Phone
nikki@trcmen.com  

 

Madge Rashell, Director
Ameripro
210-887-7824 | Phone
madge@ameriprohomeloans.com

 

Paula Grigsby, Director
Texas Association of Professionals Federal Credit Union| CEO
None|Home
210-593-1200 ext 130|Business
210-213-5101|Cell
paula@thecreditunion.com

 





Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal