Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Hudson Valley
 
 
Dues: $121


Thank you for your interest in NAPMW-Hudson Valley!

 


Our local association generally meets on the second Thursday of each month. The primary focus of our association is education. We have an educational speaker at each monthly Dinner Meeting.

(You need not be a member to attend our meetings or ANY of our events, but once you come, we're sure you'll want to join!!)

To receive monthly Dinner Meeting Notices, please send your e-mail address to bcarr@hvc.rr.com.

For more information about our local association, please go to our local website at www.napmw-hudsonvalley.org.

Click here to see a list of members in the Hudson Valley area!

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Katie McCollum, President
Queen City Abstract
845-452-2740
katie@queencityabstract.com

 

Caitlin McVicker, Treasurer
Brick Bookkeeping
845-440-3322

caitlin@brickbookkeeping.com

 

Melissa Flickenschild, Secretary  
Wallkill Valley Federal S & L
845-220-8488|Cell
mflickenschild@wallkill.com

Jessica Schoen, Director
TEG Federal Credit Savings & Loan
845-220-8488
jessicas@tegfcu.com

Jordan Haug, Director
Handel & Carlini
845-452-3434
jhaug@handelcarlini.com


Cathy Kantrowitz, Director
Quorum Federal Credit Union

914-641-3842

cathy.kantrowitz@quorumfcu.org

 

Charlie Morris, Director
Rhinebeck Bank

518-429-8623

cmorris@rhinebeckbank.com

 

Eric Fitchett, Director

Brinckerhoff & Neuville Insurance

845-896-4700

efitchett@bninsgroup.com

 

Hudson Valley Fall Education Conference

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Hudson Valley Fall Education Conference DOCX (72.96 KB)  more ] Administration 10/2/2013
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal