Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Hudson Valley
 
 
Dues: $121

Thank you for your interest in NAPMW-Hudson Valley!

Our local association generally meets on the second Thursday of each month. The primary focus of our association is education. We have an educational speaker at each monthly Dinner Meeting.
(You need not be a member to attend our meetings or ANY of our events, but once you come, we're sure you'll want to join!!)

To receive monthly Dinner Meeting Notices, please send your e-mail address to bcarr@hvc.rr.com.

For more information about our local association, please go to our local website at www.napmw-hudsonvalley.org.

Click here to see a list of members in the Hudson Valley area!

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Katie McCollum, President
Queen City Abstract
845-452-2740
katie@queencityabstract.com

 

Jessica Schoen, Treasurer
TEG FCU
None|Home
845-452-7323, ext 1508|Business
845-656-7552|Cell
jessicas@tegfcu.com

 

Melissa Flickenschild, Secretary  
Wallkill Valley Federal S & L
845-220-8488|Cell
mflickenschild@wallkill.com

Dave Sherwin, Director
Mountainview Appraisals 
None|Home
845-566-1270|Business
None|Cell
dshe1933@aol.com

Jordan Haug, Director
Handel & Carlini
None|Home
914-204-9498|Cell
jhaug@handelcarlini.com

Michele Allerton-Teague, Director
Radian 
None|Home
518-368-1494|Business
None|Cell
michele.allerton-teague@radian.biz

 

Rob Dominguez, Director
HVFCU 
None|Home
914-522-6140|Cell
domir@hvfcu.org

Cathy Kantrowitz, Director
HVFCU
None|Home
845-463-3011 ex. 2215|Business
845-522-1764|Cell
cathyknapmw@gmail.com

 

Charlie Morris, Director
Rhinebeck Bank 
845-831-0300

cmorris@rhinebeckbank.com

 

Hudson Valley Fall Education Conference

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Hudson Valley Fall Education Conference DOCX (72.96 KB)  more ] Administration 10/2/2013
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal