Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Houston


NAPMW Houston meets monthly on the second Tuesday of the month for our dinner meeting at the Hess Club 5430 Westheimer Road, Houston, TX 77056. 

 

You are welcome to attend to our board meetings to see how we plan our monthly events and would love for you to join a committee and get involved.  Contact Richard Alvarado at ralvarado@myamcaop.com for more information on joining a committee.

 

We also offer monthly education webinars that are free to our members and $15 for future members.

 

Annual dues are only $100. To join now, click here.

Click here to see a list of members in Houston! 77056

 

Visit our Website! Visit us on Facebook Join us on LinkedIN!

      

President

NAME: Richard Alvarado     

COMPANY/TITLE: Amcap Mortgage

PHONE: 713-254-1530

E-MAIL: ralvarado@myamcap.com      

 

1st VP Education

NAME: Melissa Bryan

COMPANY/TITLE: Mid America Mortgage

PHONE: 281-299-7229

E-MAIL: melissa.bryan@midamericamortgage.com

 

2nd VP Services and Resources

NAME: Diana Yowell
COMPANY: Janus Appraisals
PHONE: 713-553-6556
E-MAIL: diana@janusamc.com 

 

3rd VP of Membership

NAME: Joanne Gierspeck

COMPANY/TITLE: Professional Alternatives

PHONE: 281-924-4513

E-MAIL: JGierspeck@proalt.com

 

Secretary

NAME: Sarah Segler
COMPANY: Southwest Funding
PHONE: 281-323-0474
E-MAIL: sarah@sarahsegler.com

 

Treasurer

NAME: Randy Parasiliti

COMPANY/TITLE: National Credit Federation

PHONE: 832-368-4311

E-MAIL: randy@nationalcreditfederation.com

 

Director of Social Media

NAME: Francisco Ardila

COMPANY: Professional Alternatives

PHONE: 832-200-0815

E-MAIL : fardila@proalt.com

 

Director of Programs and Arrangements

NAME: Della Lowery

COMPANY/TITLE:  Diversified Lending

PHONE: 832-708-0136

E-MAIL :della.napmw@gmail.com


Parliamentarian

NAME: Deanna Mellas

COMPANY/TITLE: North American Title

PHONE:832-465-6413

E-MAIL: dmellas@nat.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal