Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Houston


NAPMW Houston hosts three educational meetings monthly to serve the mortgage community and our members!

General Meetings are held each second Tuesday at Season's 52, 4410 Westheimer Road, Houston, TX

Annual dues are only $100. To join now, click here.

Click here to see a list of members in Houston! 77056

 

Visit our Website! Visit us on Facebook Join us on LinkedIN!

      

President

NAME: R. Chris Parrish  NMLS 231919      

COMPANY/TITLE: Amcap Mortgage LTD Hope Tree Division Vice President

PHONE: 832.978.9996

FAX: 832.571.2224

E-MAIL: rparrish@myamcap.com       

 

Treasurer

NAME: Jay Gerber

COMPANY/TITLE:Jay Gerber Insurance

PHONE: 713-791-8743

E-MAIL: jgerber@twfg.com

 

Recording Secretary

NAME: Cathy Gibb
COMPANY: Caliber Home Loans
PHONE: 713.907.5834
E-MAIL: cathy.gibb@caliberhomeloans.com 

 

Education

NAME: Deanna Mellas

COMPANY/TITLE: North American Title- Business Consultant

PHONE: 832.465.6413

FAX: 877.599.7245

E-MAIL: dmellas@nat.com

 

Services and Resources

NAME: Lauren Metcalf
COMPANY: Goosehead Insurance
PHONE: 713.966.6624
E-MAIL: Lauren.Metcalf@goosehead.com

 

Membership

NAME: Diana Yowel

COMPANY/TITLE: Janus AMC Valuation & Compliance

PHONE: 713-553-6556

E-MAIL: Diana@JanusAMC.com

 

Director of Multi Media

NAME: Kimberlee Southern

PHONE: 832.599.5722

E-MAIL : ksouthern@nflpmtg.com

 

Director of Programs and Arrangements

NAME: Richard N Alvarado

COMPANY/TITLE:  AMCAP Mortgage, NMLS #303185

PHONE: 713-254-1530

FAX: 713-893-6088

E-MAIL : ralvarado@myamcap.com


Parliamentarian

NAME: Windee Falla

COMPANY/TITLE: Catechis, Campbell & Associates

PHONE: 281-556-9182

FAX: 281-556-1805

E-MAIL:windee@cca-appraise.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal