Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Greater St. Louis


General Meetings are held every second Wednesday at Spazio’s,
12031 Lackland Road,
St. Louis, MO 63146 (time TBD each month).

Board Planning Meetings are held every third Wednesday at Enterprise Bank at 11401 Olive Blvd Suite 200, St. Louis, Missouri 63141, at 12:00 noon. 

For membership information, contact the membership committee chairperson, Glenda Mooney at 612-719-1201 or via email at stlouis@napmw.org

Annual Dues: $100

Click here to see a list of members in the Greater St. Louis area!

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Eve Janis, President
Enterprise Bank & Trust 
314-812-0364
ejanis@enterprisebank.com

 

Angela Sontag | President-Elect
Enterprise Bank & Trust 
314-812-0324
asontag@enterprisebank.com

 

Zack Rhodes|Treasurer 
Authority Appraisals 
314-406-0694
zrhodes@authorityappraisals.com

 

Holli Bradley, Secretary
Delmar Financial 
314-434-7000 x 351
hbradley@delmarfinancial.com 
 


Joanne Miller|Director
St. Johns Bank
636-939-3495
jmiller@stjohnsbank.com

 

Glenda Mooney | Director
314-703-8714
gmooney@myndm.com 

 

Kay Nuernberger | Director 
Security Title
314-580-3534

KNuernberger@SecurityTitleSTL.com

Barb Soetebier | Director
Franklin American
314-799-2233

bsoetebier@franklinamerican.com



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal