Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Greater St. Louis


General Meetings are held every second Wednesday at Spazio’s,
12031 Lackland Road,
St. Louis, MO 63146 (time TBD each month).

Board Planning Meetings are held every third Wednesday at Enterprise Bank at 11401 Olive Blvd Suite 200, St. Louis, Missouri 63141, at 12:00 noon.

For more information, contact local president Tina Asher at stlouis@napmw.org or 636-439-8824.  

For membership information, contact the membership committee chairperson, Glenda Mooney at 612-719-1201 or via email at stlouis@napmw.org

Annual Dues: $100

Click here to see a list of members in the Greater St. Louis area!

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Eve Janis, President
Enterprise Bank & Trust 
314-812-0364
ejanis@enterprisebank.com 

 

Glenda Mooney |President-Elect
Ethos Lending
314-703-8714
gmooney@myndm.com 

 

Zack Rhodes|Treasurer 
Authority Appraisals 
314-406-0694
zrhodes@authorityappraisals.com

 

Holli Bradley, Secretary
Delmar Financial 
314-434-7000 x 351
hbradley@delmarfinancial.com 
 

 

Tina Asher, Director 
Arch MI
636-439-8824
tasher@archmi.com

Joanne Miller|Director
St. Johns Bank
636-939-3495
jmiller@stjohnsbank.com

Matt Goers|Director
Arch MI
314-718-6766
mgoers@archmi.com


Angela Sontag|Director
Enterprise Bank & Trust 
314-812-0324
asontag@enterprisebank.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal