Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Central New York

  

Click here to see a list of members in Central New York!



EXECUTIVE BOARD
 
Dawn Adams, President
SONYMA, AVP/ Business Development Officer
646-539-8776|Business
607-329-4622|Cell
dawnyadams@live.com

Shawnna Simmons, Treasurer
CFCU Community Credit Union|Underwriter/Process Supervisor 
None|Home
607-257-3283|Business
None|Cell
shawnna.simmons@mycfcu.com 
 
Lori Biskip, Asst. Treasurer
CFCU Community Credit Union|Mortgage Loan Clerk

607-257-3282 ext. 3228|Business 

lori.biskup@mycfcu.com 
 
Ami Lussier, Secretary 
CFCU Community Credit Union| Mortgage Processor 
None|Home
607-257-3282 ext. 3231|Business
None|Cell
ami.lussier@mycfcu.com
 
Kevin Cartmill, Director
Tompkins Trust Company| Vice President Residential Mortgage Lending
None|Home
607-266-5484|Business
607-229-6078|Cell
kcartmill@tompkinsfinancial.com

Missy Park, Director
CFCU Community Credit Union|Mortgage Sales Associate
None|Home
607-257-3282|Business
607-592-2595|Cell
missy.park@mycfcu.com
mpark002@twcny.rr.com

 

Kim Rozell, Director
CFCU Community Credit Union|Mortgage Sales Associate
None|Home
607-257-3282|Business
607-229-5008|Cell
kimberly.rozell@mycfcu.com 

 

Robert Avvampato, Director
Community Bank|Branch Manager/Loan Officer
None|Home
607-937-5471|Business
619-203-2301|Cell
robert.avvampato@communitybankna.com
ArchiPhoto@stny.rr.com
cny@napmw.org



 

 

 

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal