Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Bakersfield


Dues: $96

Click here to see a list of members in Bakersfield!
 

BAKERSFIELD

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2015-2016

Chasity Goodson, President
Clarity Home Loans| Mortgage Banker
None|Home
661-322-5626|Business
661-343-8469|Cell
chasity@clarityhomeloans.com 

 

Nikkie Fowler, Treasurer

Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage

661-327-7041 | Office

661-549-5323 | Mobile

nfowler@creativemtg.biz

  

Christine Hayward, 1st VP 

Sr. Loan Officer

661-864-9229 | Mobile

661-489-6306 | Office

Christine.hayward@homestreet.com

 

Janette Ramsey, Sunshine
Insurance Company 
None|Home
661-328-9250|Business
661-331-6961|Cell
janette@jramseyinsurance.com


Laurie Abshier, GML, CMI, CME, Membership
GEM Mortgage dba Home Mortgage Co.|Senior Loan Officer
None|Home
661-377-1422|Business
661-809-2001|Cell
lauriea@gemcorp.com

Michelle Cooper, Services/Resources
Chevron Valley Credit Union| 
None|Home
661-587-7250|Business
661-900-2358|Cell
mcooper@chevronvalleycu.com

 

Brianna Matthews, Secretary

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal