Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Austin
Share |

 

 

 

For information on local events go to www.napmwatx.org

Don't forget to visit our NAPMW Austin Facebook Page



Monthly Education Lunches are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month

at Norris Conference Center,  2525  West Anderson Lane, Austin, TX.

 

Local Membership Dues are only $100.00 Join now!

Click here to see a list of members in Austin!

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2016-2017 

 

George Light, President

First United Bank Mortgage Group|Mortgage Sales Manager

NMLS #260410

None|Home

512-329-1997|Business

903-408-7472|Cell

glight@firstunitedbank.com

 

Angela Bujnoch, Vice President

Essent Guaranty|Account Manager 

None|Home

512-569-7863|Business

512-569-7863|Cell

angela.bujnoch@essent.us

 

Matthew Posey| Recording Secretary 

Ameripro Home Loans

None|Home

512-583-1024|Business

512-799-2575|Cell

mposey@ameriprohomeloans.com

 

Joshua Young, Treasurer 

First United Bank           

806-632-3195

jyoung@firstunitedbank.com

 

Candace Smith, CMI,  Vice-President, Education

Starkey Mortgage|Underwriter

512-305-3860|Home

512-599-5562|Business

512-699-6384|Cell

candacesmith508@gmail.com

 

Michelle Nelson, Vice President Communications                

Trinity Title of Texas           

512-217-9822

mnelson@trinitytx.com

 

Gretchen Rossington, VP Services and Resources 

Cadence Bank|Account Manager             

None|Home

512-484-1860|Business

512-484-1860|Cell

gretchen.rossington@cadencebank.com 

 

Austin

More InfoHide Info ]
All library information for NAPMW Austin Local Page
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
12/8 - State Of Our Union Address JPG (320.83 KB) Administration 11/29/2016
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal