Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Atlanta

 

Dues: $100


We invite you to join a happening association of mortgage professionals. You will find our events to be educational, fun, & great networking.

The Atlanta Association is the 4th largest association in the United States. Atlanta won three national awards in 2006, the Best Newsletter, Best Website and Best Marketing Piece. The 2004 National Leader of the Year was member Lora Helt.
The Atlanta Association has an annual Chinese Auction in October, Holiday Party and Stocking Auction in December and Fashion Show in April. We provide many education events throughout the year. We offer Premier Sponsorships with many excellent benefits.

Click here to see a list of members in Atlanta!

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Alexandra Radford, President

Sparks, King & Watts
None|Home
678-270-7198|Business
aradford@skwlawfirm.com

Christina Stallings, Vice-President
Genworth Financial
None|Home
None|Business
404-974-9099|Cell
christina.stallings@genworth.com

Kelly Byers, Treasurer
Crescent Mortgage|Chief Operations Officer
None|Home
770-508-2002|Business
770-241-4769|Cell
kbyers@crescentmortgage.com

Natalie Thompson, Secretary
Valuation Management|VP of Quality Assurance
None|Home
770-373-5523|Business
678-982-0439|Cell
natalie.thompson@vmgappraisals.com

Suni Curl, Director
Dickason Law Group 
None|Home
404-217-9397|Business
suni@dickasonlaw.com 

Mickey Schilling, Director
Fidelity Bank Mortgage 
None|Home
404-444-1390|Business
mickey.schilling@lionbank.com

Nicole Lekas, Director
Southeast Mortgage|Loan Officer
None|Home
770-279-0222|Business
404-660-0482|Cell
nicole.lekas@southeastmortgage.com

Ashaunda Davis, Director
State Farm 
None|Home
678-494-9903|Business
ashaunda@toniakiser.com


Jasmine, Director
HomeTrust Mortgage 
None|Home
678-608-6082|Business
jasmine@htrustmortgage.com

Lynne Sparks, Parliamentarian
Morris Schneider Whittstadt
None|Home
678-523-7793|Business
lsparks@closingsource.net

 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal