Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Local Association Presidents

Area 1

ATLANTA

Kaitlin Horlander, President
Sparks | King | Watts | Reddick, LLC

Senior Managing Attorney
678-468-1718
khorlander@skwrlaw.com 

 CENTRAL NEW YORK
Dawn Adams, President
SONYMA, AVP/ Business Development Officer
646-539-8776 | Business
607-329-4622 | Cell
dawnyadams@live.com
 

CHARLOTTE

Joli Lyon, President

Radian

980-329-9596

joli.lyon@radian.biz

GREATER NEW ORLEANS
Darla McNamara, President

America's Mortgage Resources

504-833-2111

dmcnamara@amr-no.com


GREATER ST. LOUIS

Eve Janis, President

Enterprise Bank & Trust 
314-812-0364
ejanis@enterprisebank.com





GULF COAST

Tobi Libbra, President
IL Group
251-405-2607

tlibbra@ilgroup.com


HUDSON VALLEY

Katie McCollum, President
Queen City Abstract 
845-452-2740
katie@queencityabstract.com

SAN ANTONIO

Payton G. Kane, President 
Guild Mortgage
806-205-0326 | Phone
pkane@guildmortgage.net

SAN JOAQUIN

Mark Jennings
Central Valley Insurance Agency, Partner
559-802-4073
markj@centralvalleyins.com

SNOHOMISH COUNTY
Mary Ann Arbogast
Loan Simple
210-380-2516
marbogast@loansimple.com

SEATTLE PUGET SOUND

Lorin Jurgensen, President
Boeing Employees Credit Union
425-785-8013
lorin.jurgensen@becu.org


 WENATCHEE VALLEY
Deanna Nikolas, President
North Meridian Title and Escrow, LLC
509-662-4721 
dnikolas@nmtitlegroup.com
Area 2
ANCHORAGE
Vivian LaFevers, President
First National Bank Alaska
907-777-5633
vlafevers@fnbalaska.com

AUSTIN
Robin Hart, President
Alterra Mortgage

512-736-6464 | Business

rhart@goalterra.com 

BAKERSFIELD
Christine Hayward, President
Signature Home Lending

christine@signaturehomelending.com

HOUSTON

NAME: Richard Alvarado     

COMPANY/TITLE: Amcap Mortgage Manager

PHONE: 713-254-1530

E-MAIL: ralvarado@myamcap.com

 

MID ATLANTIC
Susan Kerr, President
Access National Bank | Assistant Vice President
None | Home
703-871-1310 | Business
703-200-6200 | Cell
skerr@accessnationalbank.com
OKLAHOMA CITY

Tammy Allard, President
1st Capitol Home Loans
405-812-4610

homeloansbytammy@gmail.com

OLYMPIA
Doty Catlin
Allstate Insurance
dotycatlin@allstate.com
PHOENIX

Dave Jackson, President

American Lending Financial , Inc. 
602-277-3800 | Work
602-524-2401 | Home

davej@aflending.com



SPOKANE
Deidre Arnold President
Banner Bank
509-227-5497
darnold@bannerbank.com 

THE COLUMBIA RIVER
Paula Nirschl, President

Guild Mortgage

503-519-1377

pnirschl@guildmortgage.net





 

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal