Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Local Association Presidents

Area 1

ATLANTA

Kaitlin Horlander, President
Sparks | King | Watts | Reddick, LLC

Senior Managing Attorney
678-468-1718
khorlander@skwrlaw.com 

 CENTRAL NEW YORK
Dawn Adams, President
SONYMA, AVP/ Business Development Officer
646-539-8776 | Business
607-329-4622 | Cell
dawnyadams@live.com
 

CHARLOTTE

Rebecca Richardson, President

BrandMortgage

rrichardson@brandmortgage.com

GREATER NEW ORLEANS
Danette McGee, President

Franklin American Mortgage Company

985-705-7796

Dlmcgee7@gmail.com


GREATER ST. LOUIS

Angela Sontag, President

Enterprise Bank and Trust
314-994-9999
asontag@enterprisebank.com





GULF COAST

Cindy Vines, President
Southshore Insurance

251-923-4463

cindy@southshoreinsurance.com


HUDSON VALLEY

Katie McCollum, President
Queen City Abstract 
845-452-2740
katie@queencityabstract.com

SAN ANTONIO

Payton G. Kane, President 
Guild Mortgage
806-205-0326 | Phone
pkane@guildmortgage.net

SAN JOAQUIN

Jackie Weedin, President
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
559-622-3073
jaclyn.e.weedin@wellsfargo.com

SNOHOMISH COUNTY
Mary Ann Arbogast, President

Gateway Mortgage Group

210-380-2516
maryann.arbogast@gatewayloan.com 

SEATTLE PUGET SOUND

Alyssa Ritchie, President
ACRAnet
425-343-9039
Alyssa.ritchie@acranet.com


 WENATCHEE VALLEY
Cathy Rixey, President
People Bank
801-946-9488
Cathy.rixey@peoplesbank-wa.com
Area 2
ANCHORAGE
Vivian LaFevers, President
First National Bank Alaska
907-777-5633
vlafevers@fnbalaska.com

AUSTIN
Mary Reynolds, President
Security National Mortgage Company

512-773-6708

 Mary.Reynolds@snmc.com

BAKERSFIELD
Christine Hayward, President
Signature Home Lending

christine@signaturehomelending.com

HOUSTON

Richard Alvarado, President    

Amcap Mortgage Manager

713-254-1530

ralvarado@myamcap.com

 

MID ATLANTIC
Susan Kerr, President
Access National Bank | Assistant Vice President
None | Home
703-871-1310 | Business
703-200-6200 | Cell
skerr@accessnationalbank.com
OKLAHOMA CITY

David Harpster, President
Rising Point Solutions

405-492-8179

dpharp@risingpointsolutions.com

OLYMPIA
Doty Catlin
Allstate Insurance
dotycatlin@allstate.com
PHOENIX

Juli Doyle, President

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

480-496-2874

julij@fairwaymc.com



SPOKANE
Kari Olsen, President
STCU
509-344-2327
kario@stcu.org 

THE COLUMBIA RIVER
Paula Nirschl, President

Guild Mortgage

503-519-1377

pnirschl@guildmortgage.net





 

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal